Search

Join us! Velo3D webinar for Oil & Gas industry on 27th October

CDS CEO Rhushik MATROJA will be presenting at an upcoming joint-webinar with Velo3D.

A New Twist on a Boring Bit

LIVE WEBINAR 27TH OCTOBER 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 6PM CET In this project Cognitive Design Systems x Velo3D x Ansys collaborated to optimize a drill bit. We will be talking about computational fluid dynamics, topology optimization and additive manufacturing.

Register here

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All